Hus 1 - Stora älg Presented

Älgsjön Björkebo 1, 67193 Arvika, Sweden
Type
Entire accommodation / house
Accommodation
8 > Guests
Bedroom
4 bedrooms / 4 beds
Baths
1 + 1 x separate shower Full

About this house

Combine nature and luxury in one.....

The vacation home "Stora älg" offers with its approx. 120m² living space enough room for up to max. 8 persons (3x double beds, 1x single bed 120cm wide + 1x separate mattress). The house is very modern and built and equipped to a very high standard (central ventilation system with HEPA filter technology, FB heating, EIB/KNX, etc.).

Layout/ equipment:

On the upper floor are the four bedrooms (3x double room + 1x single room (+travel or baby crib)) bathroom and hallway. The modern living/dining area, kitchen (with very high-quality fitted kitchen), hallway, anteroom to the sauna with washing machine & dryer, the exclusive sauna made of aspen wood incl. separate shower area, as well as a WC and technical room are located on the ground floor.

Outdoor area:

Outside, the approx. 40m² terrace with lake view, guaranteed sunshine and lounge furniture invites you to relax. The mosquito trap (Mosquito magnet from Pioneer), most of the annoying black flies ("knott") and mosquitoes on the entire property (up to approx. 4000 square meters) are caught.

Location:

The vacation home is only about 20 meters from Lake Älgsjön. A true paradise for anglers, as the lake is very popular for pike and perch. The jetty makes it very easy to moor and unmoor your boat. As the lake usually freezes over completely in winter, it is also possible to fish here. Ice fishing or ice skating possible. There are also 3 ski resorts in the area (only approx. 25-71 km away). The nature reserve Glaskogen is directly adjacent and offers with its approx. 350 kilometers of hiking trails a lot of opportunity to enjoy nature and absolute tranquility. Also a true paradise for bike junkies! The town of Arvika (approx. 15,000 inhabitants) is 25 km away. The nearest supermarket and gas station are only 9 km away. Oslo airport is approx. 150km away (approx. 2 hours drive to the house by rental car)

Optionally available:

Book our Inflatable boat Bombard Commander C4 (15hp) or the Aluminum boats Linder Sportsman 445 Basic (15hp) (incl. gasoline in each case). We are happy to provide you with high-quality towels and exclusive bedding at a flat rate per guest. Optionally, the separate 28sqm Sauna building (for up to 14 people), a fishing license (per house) and ice fishing sets (for 2 or 3 people) can also be booked. We are happy to help you organize guided tours (e.g. moose tour, aurora borealis, etc.) or sightseeing flights over Arvika.

Included in the price:

Final cleaning is included. Electricity, water, canoe use and internet (via fiber optics) are included in the rental price. Washing-up liquid, hand soap, kitchen roll, dishwasher tabs, dishwasher salt, detergent, fabric softener, toilet paper, etc. are always replenished by us. Unfortunately, pets are not allowed, as the houses are also rented out to people with allergies. You are also welcome to take a look at House 2 (Lilla älg).

#sweden #holiday home #arvika #naturefriends #relaxation #sweden vacation #älgsjön #luxury #canoe #cabingoals #ice fishing #fishing #chill #diretamsee #nature #recreation @ferienhausarvika #nofilter #canoe tour #trekking #hiking #holidayinsweden #sweden #glava #visitarvika #location #seeview #holidays #silvester #christmas #ski vacation #ice skating #sledding #woodhouse #badenimsee #outdoor #motorboat #holiday #luxuryholiday #familyholiday #arvika #värmland #canoe #relax #andreasheine #wellbeing #holidayhouse #trekking #sauna #linder #sportsman #icebathing

 

Details

  • ID: 271
  • Guests: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Beds: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1 + 1 x separate shower
  • Rooms: 12
  • Check-in after: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out before: 9:00 AM
  • Type: Entire accommodation / house
  • Size: 124 m²

Prices

  • Night: 249,00€
  • Deposit: 500€
  • Allow additional guests: No
  • Cleaning costs: 150€ per stay
  • Minimum rental period: 3

Additional services

  • Bedding & towels: 20€ Per guest
  • Sep. sauna booking: 45€ Per night
  • Aluminum boat Linder Basic 445,15PS: 65€ Per night
  • Aluminum boat Linder Basic 445,15PS: 65€ Per night
  • Ice fishing set 2 pers: 40€ One-time fee
  • Ice fishing set 3 pers: 50€ One-off fee
  • Fishing license up to 8 pers: 45€ One-time fee
  • Inflatable boat, Comm. C4, 15HP: 45€ Per night

Prices for special periods

Start date End date Night Weekends Additional guests
23-12-2023 31-12-2023 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
02-03-2024 11-05-2024 199,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
22-06-2024 29-06-2024 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
21-12-2024 31-12-2024 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
21-06-2025 28-06-2025 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
20-12-2025 27-12-2025 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€

Equipment

Furnishings

  • Bathtub
  • Down cassette comforter
  • Down pillow
  • Exclusive fitted kitchen
  • Underfloor heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Barbecue area
  • Internet TV
  • Coffee machine
  • Free wifi
  • Outdoor lounge furniture
  • Microwave
  • Smoke detector
  • Sauna
  • Separate shower
  • Terrace 40m²
  • Toaster
  • Laundry room
  • Kettle
  • Central ventilation system with filter technology

Extras

  • Suitable for allergy sufferers
  • Outdoor camera surveillance
  • Free parking
  • Lake view

Conditions & rules

  • Smoking allowed: No
  • Pets allowed: No
  • Party allowed: Yes
  • Children allowed: Yes
  • Cancellation policy
  • The tenant is entitled to withdraw from the contract before the start of the rental period. In the event of such a withdrawal, the lessor shall claim compensation as follows: Withdrawal up to 45 days before the start of the rental period 10 % of the rental price Withdrawal 44 days to 33 days before the start of the rental period 30 % of the rental price Withdrawal 32 days to 22 days before the start of the rental period 60 % of the rental price Withdrawal 21 days to 12 days before the start of the rental period 80 % of the rental price Withdrawal 11 days before the start of the rental period to the start of the rental period 90 % of the rental price The Hirer is hereby expressly permitted to prove that no damage was incurred at all or that the damage was significantly lower than the flat rate. The tenant has the right to provide a replacement tenant who will take over the house in full. A processing fee of EUR 50.00 may be charged for this. Cancellation fees will then not be charged.
  • House rules
  • Tenants are obliged to comply with the house rules. You can find the house rules here on the website and they are available in the rented rooms.

Availability

  • The minimum stay is 3 nights

June 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

July 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • Available
  • Pending
  • Booked

The host is Andreas Heine

  • Germany
Languages
German, English, Swedish
Profile status
Tested
Host rating
Excellent

4 ratings

  • Andreas deserves full marks as a host. We received a very warm welcome. All our questions were answered and our concerns were taken care of at all times. The living/bedrooms are furnished in Scandinavian style, the beds are super comfortable. The furnishings are high quality and of homen standard...from the hairdryer to the saucepan. There is even an extra drinks fridge, which served us well. Everything has been thought of. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. The highlights are of course the sauna in the house and the fantastic view from the terrace. The location is pleasantly quiet - it is pure nature as you know it from Sweden. The neighbors are close by, but as they are stugas, the residents usually only come there at weekends. The house is easy to find and the nearest shops are just a few minutes away by car.

    We would definitely recommend the house on this beautiful lake and wish everyone as relaxing a vacation as we had. We wanted for nothing!

  • We had a great, idyllic break! My tip for the summer ☀️ Be sure to take stand-up paddles with you. It's a great way to explore the lake and jump into the water at any time. It was a really great time 😄 Sunny greetings!

  • We spent two wonderful weeks with five children from 4-19 in this cozy house in midsummer weather. The relaxation began exactly at the moment when we sat down on the terrace and let our gaze wander over the lake. The direct location on the lake is sensational, there was hardly a time of day when we didn't go for a swim. The surroundings are picturesque, blueberries and wild strawberries grow right around the house and the hiking opportunities are endless.
    The rich equipment of the house also contributes to the relaxation gain! Thank you Andreas, for your great tips, the good, friendly service and that we were able to spend a dream vacation in your beautiful house.

  • - Great host
    - always available
    - Great location directly on the lake
    - Fantastic house with the latest technology
    - Hiking and cycling without end
    - at the end of the world, but somehow still in the middle of it
    - Thank you Andreas, we will be back
    Christian and Christina

More houses

Presented
149,00€night

Hus 3 - Dagerud

Björnerud Dagerud 1, 67193 Arvika, Sweden
  • 3 Bedroom
  • 1 Baths
  • 9 Guests
  • House
Presented
249,00€night

Hus 2 - Lilla älg

Älgsjön Björkebo 1, 67193 Arvika, Sweden
  • 3 Bedroom
  • 1 Baths
  • 6 Guests
  • House
Booking request
249€night
  • Excellent
  • Search

    June 2024

    • M
    • D
    • M
    • D
    • F
    • S
    • S
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30

    July 2024

    • M
    • D
    • M
    • D
    • F
    • S
    • S
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

Hus 1 – Stora älg Vorgestellt

Älgsjön Björkebo 1, 67193 Arvika, Schweden
Typ
Gesamte Unterkunft / Haus
Unterkunft
8 > Gäste
Schlafzimmer
4 Schlafzimmer / 4 Betten
Bäder
1 + 1 x separate Dusche Voll

Über dieses Haus

Verbinden Sie Natur und Luxus in Einem…..

Das Ferienhaus “Stora älg” bietet mit seinen ca. 120m² Wohnfläche genügend Platz für bis zu max. 8 Personen (3x Doppelbetten, 1x Einzelbett 120cm breit + 1x separate Matratze). Das Haus ist sehr modern und absolut hochwertig erbaut und ausgestattet (zentrale Lüftungsanlage mit Filtertechnik, FB-Heizung, EIB/KNX, etc.).

Aufteilung/ Ausstattung:

Im Obergeschoß befinden sich die vier Schlafzimmer (3x DZ + 1x EZ (+Reise-oder Babybett)) , Bad und Flur. Der moderne Wohn-/ Essbereich, Küche (mit sehr hochwertiger Einbauküche), Flur, Vorraum zur Sauna mit Waschmaschine & Trockner, die exklusive Sauna aus Espenholz inkl. separatem Duschbereich, sowie ein WC und Technikraum befinden sich im Erdgeschoß.

Außenbereich:

Im Außenbereich lädt Euch die ca. 40m² große Terrasse mit Seeblick, Sonnengarantie und Lounge Möbel zum Entspannen ein. Durch die sogar vorh. Mückenfalle (Mosquito Magnet von Pioneer) werden störende Kriebelmücken (“knott”) und Mücken auf dem gesamten Grundstück (bis ca. 4000qm) zum größten Teil eingefangen.

Lage:

Das Ferienhaus ist nur ca. 20 Meter vom See Älgsjön entfernt. Für Angler ein wahres Paradies, da der See für Hecht und Barsch sehr gefragt ist. Durch die vorh. Steganlage ist das ab- und anlegen mit den Booten absolut einfach. Da der See im Winter meistens komplett zufriert, ist hier auch Eisangeln oder Eislaufen möglich. In der Umgebung gibt es auch 3 Skigebiete (nur ca. 25-71km entfernt). Das Naturreservat Glaskogen grenzt direkt an und bietet mit seinen ca. 350 Kilometer Wanderwegen sehr viel Möglichkeit die Natur und die absolute Ruhe zu genießen. Auch ein wahres Paradies für Bike Junkees! Die Stadt Arvika (ca. 15 TE Einwohner) befindet sich in 25km Entfernung. Der nächstgelegene Supermarkt und Tankstelle ist lediglich 9km entfernt. Bis zum Flughafen Oslo sind es ca. 150km (mit Mietwagen ca. 2 Std. Fahrt bis zum Haus)

Optional erhältlich:

Buchen Sie unser Schlauchboot Bombard Commander C4 (15PS) oder das Aluboot Linder Sportsman 445 Basic (15PS) (jeweils inkl. Benzin) dazu. Hochwertige Handtücher & exklusive Bettwäsche stellen wir gerne optional zum Pauschalpreis pro Gast für Sie bereit. Optional kann ebenso das separate 28qm große Saunagebäude (für bis zu 14 Personen), eine Angellizenz (pro Haus) und Eisangelsets (für 2 oder 3 Personen) dazu gebucht werden. Gerne sind wir Ihnen behilflich geführte Touren (z.B. Elchtour, Polarlichter, etc.) oder Rundflug über Arvika zu organisieren.

Im Preis inbegriffen:

Endreinigung wird fest angeboten. Strom, Wasser und Internet (W-Lan) sind im Mietpreis inklusive. Spülmittel, Handseife, Küchenrolle, Spülmaschinen Tabs, Spülmaschinensalz, Waschmittel, Weichspüler, Toilettenpapier, etc. werden stets durch uns neu aufgefüllt. Haustiere sind leider nicht erlaubt, da die Häuser auch an Allergiker vermietet werden. Schauen Sie sich auch gern Haus 2 (Lilla älg) an.

#schweden #ferienhaus #arvika #naturfreunde #entspannung #schwedenurlaub #älgsjön #luxus #kanu #cabingoals #eisangeln #angeln #chillen #diretamsee #natur #erholung @ferienhausarvika #nofilter #kanutour #trekking #wandern #urlaubinschweden #sweden #glava #visitarvika #location #seeblick #ferien #silvester #weihnachten #skiurlaub #eislaufen #schlittschulaufen #holzhaus #badenimsee #outdoor #motorboot #urlaub #luxusurlaub #familienurlaub #arvika #värmland #kanu #relaxen #andreasheine #wohlfühlen #ferienhaus #trekking #sauna #linder #sportsman #eisbaden 

 

Details

  • ID: 271
  • Gäste: 8
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Betten: 4
  • Bäder: 1 + 1 x separate Dusche
  • Räume: 12
  • Check-in nach: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out vor: 9:00 AM
  • Typ: Gesamte Unterkunft / Haus
  • Größe: 124 m²

Preise

  • Nacht: 249,00€
  • Kaution: 500€
  • Weitere Gäste zulassen: Nein
  • Reinigungskosten: 150€ Pro Aufenthalt
  • Mindestmietdauer: 3

Zusätzliche Leistungen

  • Bettw.&Handtücher: 20€ Pro Gast
  • Sep. Saunageb.: 45€ Pro Nacht
  • Schlauchboot,15PS: 65€ Pro Nacht
  • Aluboot, 15PS: 65€ Pro Nacht
  • Eisangel-Set 2 Pers.: 40€ Einmalige Gebühr
  • Eisangel-Set 3 Pers.: 50€ Einmalige Gebühr
  • Angellizenz bis 8 Pers.: 35€ Einmalige Gebühr

Preise für besondere Zeiträume

Startdatum Enddatum Nacht Wochenenden Zusätzliche Gäste
19-02-2022 16-04-2022 219,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
20-06-2022 26-06-2022 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
19-12-2022 31-12-2022 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
01-01-2023 15-04-2023 219,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€
19-06-2023 25-06-2023 325,00€ 0,00€ 0,00€

Ausstattung

Einrichtung

  • Badewanne
  • Daunen Kassettendecke
  • Daunen Kopfkissen
  • Exklusive Einbauküche
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Grillplatz
  • Internet TV
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kostenloses Wlan
  • Lounge Möbel Außen
  • Mikrowelle
  • Rauchmelder
  • Sauna
  • Separate Dusche
  • Terrasse 40m²
  • Toaster
  • Waschküche
  • Wasserkocher
  • Zentrale Lüftungsanlage mit Filtertechnik

Extras

  • Allergikergeeignet
  • Kameraüberwachung Außen
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Seeblick

Bedingungen & Regeln

  • Rauchen erlaubt: Nein
  • Haustiere erlaubt: Nein
  • Party erlaubt: Ja
  • Kinder erlaubt: Ja
  • Stornierungsbedingungen
  • Der Mieter ist berechtigt, vor Mietbeginn vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Im Falle eines solchen Rücktritts wird vom Vermieter eine Entschädigung geltend gemacht, und zwar wie folgt: Rücktritt bis 45 Tage vor Mietbeginn 10 % des Mietpreises Rücktritt 44 Tage bis 33 Tage vor Mietbeginn 30 % des Mietpreises Rücktritt 32 Tage bis 22 Tage vor Mietbeginn 60 % des Mietpreises Rücktritt 21 Tage bis 12 Tage vor Mietbeginn 80 % des Mietpreises Rücktritt 11 Tage vor Mietbeginn bis Mietbeginn 90 % des Mietpreises Dem Mieter wird hiermit ausdrücklich der Nachweis gestattet, ein Schaden sei überhaupt nicht entstanden oder wesentlich niedriger als die Pauschale. Der Mieter hat das Recht, einen Ersatzmieter zu stellen, der das Haus in vollem Umfang übernimmt. Dafür kann eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 50,00 EUR berechnet werden. Rücktrittsgebühren werden dann nicht erhoben.
  • Hausordnung
  • Die Mieter sind verpflichtet, sich an die Hausordnung zu halten. Die Hausordnung findest du hier auf der Webseite und sie liegt in den angemieteten Räumlichkeiten aus.

Verfügbarkeit

  • Der Mindestaufenthalt sind 3 Nächte

Dezember 2022

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Januar 2023

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • Verfügbar
  • Ausstehend
  • Gebucht

Gastgeber ist Andreas Heine

  • Deutschland
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Schwedisch
Profil Status
Geprüft
Gastgeber Bewertung
Ausgezeichnet

4 Bewertungen

  • Andreas hat als Gastgeber die volle Punktzahl verdient. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Es wurde uns alle Fragen beantwortet und sich jederzeit um unsere Anliegen gekümmert. Die Wohn-/Schlafräume sind im skandinavischen Stil eingerichtet, die Betten sind mega bequem. Die Einrichtung ist hochwertig und qualitativ von homen Standard…vom Föhn bis hin zum Kochtopf. Es gibt sogar einen extra Getränkekühlschrank, der uns gute Dienste erwiesen hat. Es wurde an alles gedacht. In der Küche ist alles vorrätig. was man zum Kochen braucht. Die Highlights sind natürlich die eigene Sauna im haus, sowie der traumhafte Ausblick von der Terrasse. Die Lage ist angenehm ruhig – es ist die pure Natur, wie man sie aus Schweden kennt. Die Nachbarn sind in nächster Nähe, aber da es sich um Stugas handelt, kommen die Bewohner meist nur am Wochenende dorthin. Das Haus ist gut zu finden, die nächste Einkaufsmöglichkeit ist mit dem Auto in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

    Wir empfehlen das Haus an diesem wunderschönen See auf jeden Fall weiter und wünschen allen ein ebenso erholsamen Urlaub, wie wir ihn hatten. Uns hat es an nichts gefehlt!

  • Wir hatten eine tolle, idyllische Auszeit! Mein Tipp für den Sommer ☀️ Unbedingt Stand up paddles mitnehmen. Man kann großartig den See erkunden und jederzeit ins Wasser springen. Es war wirklich eine schöne Zeit 😄 Sonnige Grüße!

  • Wir haben mit fünf Kindern von 4-19 zwei wunderbare Wochen bei hochsommerlichem Wetter in diesem gemütlichen Haus verbracht. Die Erholung setzte exakt in dem Moment ein, als wir uns auf die Terrasse setzen und den Blick über den See schweifen lassen konnten. Die direkte Seelage ist sensationell, es gab kaum eine Tageszeit, zu der wir nicht mal geschwommen sind. Die Umgebung ist malerisch, direkt ums Haus herum wachsen Blaubeeren und Walderdbeeren, die Wandermöglichkeiten sind unendlich.
    Auch die reichhaltige Ausstattung des Hauses trägt zum Erholungsgewinn bei! Danke Andreas, für deine tollen Tipps, die gute, sympathische Betreuung und dass wir einen Traumurlaub in deinem schönen Haus verbringen durften.

  • – Toller Gastgeber
    – immer erreichbar
    – klasse Lage direkt am See
    – traumhaftes Haus mit modernster Technik
    – Wandern und Radfahren ohne Ende
    – am Ende der Welt, aber irgendwie trotzdem mitten drin
    – vielen Dank Andreas, wir kommen wieder
    Christian und Christina

Weitere Häuser

Vorgestellt
249,00Nacht

Hus 2 – Lilla älg

Älgsjön Björkebo 1, 67193 Arvika, Schweden
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Bäder
  • 6 Gäste
  • Haus
Buchungsanfrage
249€Nacht
  • Ausgezeichnet
  • Suche

    Dezember 2022

    • M
    • D
    • M
    • D
    • F
    • S
    • S
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

    Januar 2023

    • M
    • D
    • M
    • D
    • F
    • S
    • S
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31