Our house rules

Dear vacationers!

Our vacation home on Älgsjön should be a second home to you. You should feel comfortable and be able to relax. We have put a lot of effort into the construction and furnishing and hope that you will find everything you need, that you will find everything you need. The following house rules are intended to help you a harmonious stay. We have also listed some rules that we hope you will understand. hope that you will understand them. By treating the apartment properly, you will help us help us to offer you and other guests satisfactory accommodation in the future. General If there is anything missing in the apartment or if you need help, please contact us. us with confidence. All things that are in the vacation home, on the terrace or on the terrace or outdoor area may and should be used by the guests. Please carefully with the entire furnishings and inventory and treat the rental property with care. the rental property with care. Please ensure that your fellow travelers also comply with the rental conditions. are adhered to.

Shoes off!

In Sweden, it's good etiquette to take off your street shoes at the entrance. This We naturally want to follow this example. Take your shoes off in the entrance area before you enter the house and put them on the floor/ in the shoe cupboard in the entrance area.

Kitchen

Please treat the kitchen equipment and technical appliances with care. As a nobody likes a dirty kitchen, please only put dishes, pots and cutlery in the cupboards when they are clean and dry. clean and dry in the cupboards. Please do not place hot pots and other hot Please do not place hot pots and other hot objects on the tables or worktop without a trivet. Always use a Always use a chopping board as a base for cutting. Please leave the interior of the oven and microwave microwave in a clean condition.

Damage/disposal

Nobody damages things on purpose, but it can happen to anyone that something breaks. broken. We would be pleased if you could inform us of the damage so that we do not have to wait until after your only discover it after your departure during the final cleaning. The tenant is liable for damage and the amount of the replacement costs.

Ventilate

To prevent condensation and any causal mold growth, a very efficient central ventilation system with special filter technology a very efficient central ventilation system with special filter technology (allergy-friendly), which automatically ensures an optimal and pleasant indoor climate. optimal and pleasant indoor climate. Please therefore leave the windows and outside doors closed at all times, otherwise the system will not have the planned and desired effect and valuable energy will be wasted.

Nature

Please take care of the existing nature, so that the following guests can enjoy this largely untouched nature as well.

Rest periods

In the spirit of good neighborliness and consideration for the adjacent nature reserve Glaskogen with its wildlife, we ask you to behave accordingly and refrain from playing loud music or similar. music or similar.

Duty of care

We ask our guests to treat the rental property with care and to ensure that fellow travelers and fellow travelers and relatives comply with the rental conditions. The entrance door should always be closed. All windows and patio doors must also be closed when leaving the apartment in order to to avoid possible damage caused by bad weather or burglary. Use resources Water and electricity must be used sparingly.

Waste disposal

The waste must be separated very carefully into residual waste, food waste (organic waste - please use paper bags!), glass, paper, metal and packaging. Appropriate containers are available at the garage. The organic/residual waste garbage can is located in front of the barrier on the street, as this is the is the only garbage can that is emptied by the municipality. The remaining waste (such as paper, packaging, glass and metal) is disposed of by the housekeeper. For this, however, it is absolutely necessary that the waste is waste must be separated by you very carefully, as otherwise the waste cannot be disposed of and must be and has to be sorted by us afterwards. In this case, we reserve the right reserve the right to charge a fee of 50.00 euros for subsequent sorting. The fee will then be offset against the deposit.
 

Please only use garbage cans and cosmetic bins in the bathroom with bin liners and dispose of them sealed in the residual waste bin. bin. If there is no more space in the garbage cans, please place the closed garbage bags directly on the terrace in front of the entrance door. the terrace in front of the entrance door. No waste is allowed in the kitchen sink, toilets, washbasins or showers, food leftovers, harmful liquids or similar must not be thrown or poured into the kitchen sink, toilets, washbasins and shower! Avoid anything that blockages in the pipes (no hygiene articles in the toilet). This is very important, as the resulting wastewater is purified (up to 98%) using a complex process (BAGA bio-purification plant) before it is returned to nature. returned to nature.

Cleaning

Should a mishap occur (extreme dirt, liquids on the floor or work surfaces, etc.) etc.), we ask you to clean it up immediately. We ask you to leave the vacation home swept clean on departure swept clean, put all used dishes back in the cupboards and put any used towels and bed linen in front of the washing machine. The final cleaning agreed in the contract will be carriedoutby a cleaning specialist after your departure .

Internet/WLAN

The use of the Internet with your own WLAN-enabled device (notebook, PDA, smartphone, etc.) via the WLAN connection is free of charge for the tenant during the rental period. etc.) via the WLAN connection is free of charge for the tenant during the rental period. You use the Internet at your own risk; the landlord excludes any liability in connection with thetenant 's use of the Internet .For the use of Internet access via WLAN, the WLAN usage rules must also beobserved. Please understand, however, that we (must) secureourselves against misuse with a signature on your part.

Sauna

For reasons of hygiene, we ask you to use the sauna only with a towel as a base and to clean the sauna after each use with the products available. After using the sauna, please leave the sauna door half open for the necessary air circulation/air exchange. open for the necessary air circulation/air exchange.

Fresh water

Fresh water is obtained on the property from a depth of approx. 75m by means of a fresh water well. fresh water well. The water is absolutely clean, crystal clear and of very good quality. quality. As we want to keep it that way, we ask you not to leave any chemicals, cleaning agents, oils, hazardous substances, urine, etc. on and around the neighboring properties, as these substances as these substances damage the fresh water.

Smoker

Smoking is not permitted in the entire vacation home. Please leave the holiday home to smoke vacation home and go to the terrace or general outdoor area. In case of non-compliance we will be forced to charge the necessary cleaning, neutralization and renovation costs. to invoice you.

Barbecues/ fire baskets/ open fires

Next to the terrace is an area filled with gravel for barbecuing. In order to avoid any damage to the decking boards, it is expressly only permitted to barbecue in this area. barbecue. Please only fill the two fire baskets with dry firewood up to the top edge of the fire bowls. otherwise too much heat will be generated which would damage the decking boards. Open fires are prohibited in the entire outdoor area!

Pets

Pets are only allowed in the Dagerud house. Pets are not allowed in the Stora älg and Lilla älg houses, as the vacation home is also rented out to people with allergies.

Parking facilities

You can park directly in front of or next to the vacation home. If a parking space is made available to you is made available to you, this does not constitute a safekeeping contract. In the event of loss or damage to motor vehicles parked or maneuvered on the property and their contents contents, the landlord is not liable, except in cases of intent or gross negligence.

Domestic authority

In the event of any immediately necessary emergency interventions/repairs such as blockages in the drainage pipes, water, fire or storm damage, it may be necessary for the landlord to the landlord must enter the vacation home without the guest's knowledge.

key

Only the access code provided by us is required to enter the building. This may not be passed on to third parties. Please leave the existing keys of the windows/doors (inside) firmly in the cylinder/lock. A loss of the loss of the keys must be reported immediately and the guest is liable up to the amount of the replacement costs. Fire, accident, first aid

There is a fire extinguisher in the entrance area (seen from the inside to the right or left of the front door). A first aid kit is located directly next to the front door above the fire extinguisher.

Liability

The landlord is not liable for valuables belonging to the guest(s).

Arrival and departure

Arrival is in accordance with the contractual agreement. On the day of departure we ask our guests to vacate the vacation home by 09:00 a.m. at the latest, so that the final cleaning before the change of tenants (15:00) can be carried out without complications.

On your departure, the vacation home should look exactly as you found it.

By booking the vacation home, we assume that you accept the house rules.
Thank you for your attention. We wish you a pleasant stay, lots of fun, relaxation and recreation. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Your host, Andreas Heine

Search

June 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

July 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets
Size
Price
Equipment
Equipment

Compare entries

Compare

Unsere Hausordnung

Liebe Feriengäste!

Unser Ferienhaus am Älgsjön soll Ihnen ein zweites zu Hause sein. Sie sollen sich wohlfühlen und ausruhen können. Wir haben uns mit der Erbauung und Einrichtung viel Mühe gegeben und hoffen, dass Sie alles vorfinden, was Sie benötigen. Die nachstehende Hausordnung soll eine Hilfestellung für einen harmonischen Aufenthalt sein. Außerdem haben wir einige Regeln aufgeführt, von denen wir hoffen, dass sie Ihr Verständnis finden. Durch eine ordentliche Behandlung der Wohnung helfen Sie uns auch in Zukunft, Ihnen und anderen Gästen zufriedenstellende Räumlichkeiten anzubieten. Allgemein Sollten Sie irgendetwas in der Einrichtung vermissen oder wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen, wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an uns. Sämtliche Dinge, die sich im Ferienhaus, auf der Terrasse oder auf der Außenanlage befinden, oder dazugehören, dürfen und sollen von den Gästen benutzt werden. Bitte gehen Sie mit der gesamten Einrichtung und dem Inventar sorgsam um und behandeln Sie das Mietobjekt pfleglich. Tragen Sie bitte Sorge dafür, dass auch Ihre Mitreisenden, die Mietbedingungen einhalten.

Schuhe aus!

In Schweden gehört es zur Knigge die Straßenschuhe im Eingangsbereich auszuziehen. Diesem Vorbild wollen wir natürlich folgen. Zieh die Schuhe im Eingangsbereich aus, bevor du das Haus betrittst, und stelle sie im Eingangsbereich auf den Boden/ in den Schuhschrank.

Küche

Bitte gehen Sie pfleglich mit der Kücheneinrichtung und den technischen Geräten um. Da eine verschmutzte Küche niemanden erfreut, stellen Sie bitte Geschirr, Töpfe und Besteck nur in sauberem und trockenem Zustand in die Schränke. Stellen Sie heiße Töpfe und andere heiße Gegenstände bitte nicht ohne Untersetzer auf die Tische oder die Arbeitsplatte. Benutzen Sie zum Schneiden immer ein Schneidebrett als Unterlage. Hinterlassen Sie den Innenraum von Backofen und Mikrowelle bitte im sauberen Zustand.

Beschädigungen/Entwendungen

Niemand beschädigt absichtlich Sachen, es kann jedoch jedem passieren, dass einmal etwas kaputt geht. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie den entstandenen Schaden mitteilen und wir diesen, nicht erst nach Ihrer Abreise bei der Endreinigung feststellen. Der Mieter haftet für Beschädigungen und Entwendungen, in Höhe der Wiederbeschaffungskosten.

Lüften

Zur Vermeidung von Kondensat, sowie etwaigen kausalen Schimmelbildung wurde im gesamten Objekt eine sehr effiziente zentrale Lüftungsanlage mit spezieller Filtertechnik (Allergikerfreundlich) verbaut, die automatisch für ein optimales und angenehmes Raumklima sorgt. Bitte lassen Sie daher die Fenster und Außentüren stets verschlossen, da die Anlage ansonst nicht die geplante und gewünschte Wirkung hat und somit auch kostbare Energie unnütz verbraucht wird.

Natur

Bitte schonen Sie die vorh. Natur, so daß sich die folgenden Gäste über diese größtenteils unberührte Natur ebenso erfreuen können.

Ruhezeiten

Im Sinne einer guten Nachbarschaft und der Rücksicht zu dem angrenzenden Naturreservat Glaskogen mit seiner Tierwelt bitten wir Sie sich dementsprechend zu verhalten und von lauter Musik o.ä. abzusehen.

Sorgfaltspflicht

Wir bitten unsere Gäste, das Mietobjekt pfleglich zu behandeln und dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass auch Mitreisende und Angehörigen die Mietbedingungen einhalten. Die Eingangstür soll grundsätzlich geschlossen sein. Ebenso sind auch alle Fenster und Terrassentüren bei Verlassen der Wohnung zu schließen, um mögliche Schäden durch Unwetter oder Einbruch zu vermeiden. Mit den Ressourcen Wasser und Strom ist schonend umzugehen.

Entsorgung

Der Abfall muß sehr sorgsam nach Restmüll, Essensabfälle (Bioabfall -bitte unbedingt in vorh. Papiertüten!), Glas, Papier, Metall und Verpackungen getrennt werden. Entsprechende Behältnisse stehen an der Garage zur Verfügung. Die Bio-/ Restmülltonne steht vor der Schranke an der Straße stehen, da diese, die einzige Tonne ist, die von der Kommune entleert wird. Der restliche Abfall (wie Papier, Verpackungen, Glas und Metall) wird von der Haushälterin entsorgt. Hierfür ist es jedoch zwingen erforderlich, daß der Abfall sehr sorgsam von Ihnen getrennt wird, da der Abfall ansonsten nicht entsorgt werden kann und vorher etwaig aufwendig durch uns im Nachhinein sortiert werden muß. Im Falle dessen, behalten wir uns vor für die nachträgliche Sortierung eine Gebühr von 50,00 Euro zu berechnen. Die Gebühr wird sodann mit der Kaution verrechnet.
 

Mülleimer und Kosmetikeimer im Bad bitte nur mit Mülltüten benutzen und diese verschlossen in die Restmülltonne entsorgen. Sollte in den Tonnen kein Platz mehr vorh. sein, so stellen Sie bitte die verschlossenen Mülltüten direkt auf die Terrasse vor der Eingangstür. In die Küchenspüle, die Toiletten, die Waschbecken und Dusche dürfen keine Abfälle, Essensreste, schädliche Flüssigkeiten oder Ähnliches geworfen bzw. geschüttet werden! Vermeiden sie alles, was zu Verstopfungen der Leitungen führen kann (keine Hygieneartikel in die Toilette). Dieses ist sehr wichtig, da das anfallende Abwasser über ein aufwändiges Verfahren (BAGA Bio-Reinigungsanlage) gereinigt (bis zu 98%) wird, bevor es wieder der Natur zugeführt wird.

Reinigung

Sollten Ihnen mal ein Missgeschick (extremer Schmutz, Flüssigkeiten auf Boden oder Arbeitsflächen usw.) passieren, bitten wir Sie dies sofort zu beseitigen. Wir bitten Sie, das Ferienhaus bei Abreise besenrein zu hinterlassen, alles benutzte Geschirr wieder sauber in die Schränke einzuräumen und die etwaig benutzten Handtücher & Bettwäsche vor die Waschmaschine zu legen. Die im Vertrag vereinbarte Endreinigung wird nach Ihrer Abreise durch eine Reinigungsfachkraft ausgeführt.

Internet/WLAN

Die Nutzung des Internets mit Ihrem eigenen WLAN-fähigen Endgerät (Notebook, PDA, Smartphone etc.) über den WLAN-Anschluss ist für den Mieter während dem Mietzeitraum kostenlos. Sie nutzen das Internet auf eigene Gefahr, der Vermieter schließt jede Haftung im Zusammenhang mit der Internetnutzung des Mieters aus. Für die Nutzung des Internetzugangs über WLAN sind zusätzlich die WLAN Nutzungsregeln zu berücksichtigen. Bitte haben Sie aber Verständnis dafür, dass wir uns gegen Missbrauch mit einer Unterschrift ihrerseits absichern (müssen).

Sauna

Wir bitten Sie die Sauna aus Hygienegründen nur mit einem Handtuch als Unterlage zu nutzen und die Sauna nach jeder Nutzung mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Produkten zu reinigen. Nach Nutzung der Sauna bitte die Saunatür zwecks notwendiger Luftzirkulation/ Luftwechsel halb geöffnet offenstehen lassen.

Frischwasser

Das Frischwasser wird auf dem Grundstück aus einer Tiefe von ca. 75m mittels einem Frischwasserbrunnen gewonnen. Das Wasser ist absolut sauber, kristallklar und hat eine sehr gute Qualität. Da dieses so bleiben soll, bitten wir Sie keine Chemikalien, Reinigungsmittel, Öle, Gefahrstoffe, Urin, etc. auf dem und der angrenzenden Grundstücke zu entsorgen bzw. zu hinterlassen, da diese Stoffe dem Frischwasser Schaden zufügen.

Raucher

Rauchen ist in dem gesamten Ferienhaus nicht erlaubt. Bitte verlassen Sie zum Rauchen das Ferienhaus und gehen auf die Terrasse oder allgemeinen Außenbereich. Bei Nichteinhaltung sehen wir uns gezwungen sodann notwendige Reinigungs-, Neutralisations- und Renovierungskosten in Rechnung zu stellen.

Grillen/ Feuerkörbe/ offenes Feuer

Neben der Terrasse befindet sich ein mit Schotter aufgefüllter Bereich zum Grillen. Um etwaige Schäden an den Terrassendielen zu vermeiden ist es ausdrücklich nur in diesem Bereich erlaubt zu grillen. Die vorh. beiden Feuerkörbe bitte nur mit trockenem Feuerholz bis max. zur Oberkante der Feuerschalen füllen da sonst eine zu Große Hitze entsteht, die die Terrassendielen schädigen würde. Offenes Feuer ist im gesamten Außenbereich verboten!

Haustiere

Das Mitbringen von Haustieren ist nicht erlaubt, da das Ferienhaus auch an Allergiker vermietet wird.

Parkmöglichkeiten

Es kann direkt vor oder neben dem Ferienhaus geparkt werden. Soweit Ihnen ein Stellplatz zur Verfügung gestellt wird, kommt dadurch kein Verwahrungsvertrag zustande. Bei Abhandenkommen oder Beschädigung auf dem Grundstück abgestellter oder rangierter Kraftfahrzeuge und deren Inhalte haftet der Vermieter nicht, außer bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

Hausrecht

bei etwaig sofort notwendigen Noteinsätzen/Reparaturen wie z.B. Verstopfung der abwasserführenden Leitungen, Wasser-, Brand- oder Sturmschäden kann es unerlässlich sein, dass der Vermieter das Ferienhaus ohne Wissen des Gastes betreten muss.

Schlüssel

Für den Zutritt zum Haus ist lediglich der von uns übermittelte Zutrittscode notwendig. Dieser darf sodann nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Bitte lassen Sie die vorh. Schlüssel der Fenster/ Türen (Innen) fest im Zylinder/ Schloß. Ein Verlust der Schlüssel ist umgehend zu melden und der Gast haftet bis zur Höhe der Wiederbeschaffungskosten. Brand, Unfall, Erste Hilfe

Im Eigangbereich (von Innen gesehen rechts oder links neben der Hauseingangstür) ist ein Feuerlöscher vorh. Ein Erste-Hilfe-Koffer befindet sich direkt neben der Hauseingangstür über dem Feuerlöscher.

Haftung

Der Vermieter haftet nicht für Wertgegenstände des Gastes/der Gäste.

An- und Abreise

Die Anreise erfolgt gemäß vertraglicher Vereinbarung. Am Abreisetag bitten wir unsere Gäste das Ferienhaus bis spätestens 09:00 Uhr freizugeben, so daß die Endreinigung vor dem Mieterwechsel (15:00 Uhr) ohne Komplikationen ausgeführt werden kann.

Bei Ihrer Abreise sollte das Ferienhaus wieder so aussehen, wie Sie sie vorgefunden haben.

Mit der Buchung des Ferienhauses setzen wir voraus, dass die Hausordnung anerkannt wird.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt, viel Spaß, Entspannung und Erholung. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Ihr Gastgeber, Andreas Heine

Search

Mai 2022

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Juni 2022

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
0 Erwachsene
0 Kinder
Pets
Größe
Preis
Ausstattungen
Ausstattung

Compare listings

Compare